38th Rossendale

Group Name: 38th Rossendale (Open) Scout Group
Group Scout Leader: Andrew Cooper – andrew.cooper@38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Group Location: Cloughfold, Rawtenstall

Website: www.38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/38thscouts
Twitter: www.twitter.com/38thscouts

Monday Beavers: monday_beavers@38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Tuesday Cubs: tuesday_cubs@38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Wednesday Beavers: wednesday_beavers@38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Wednesday Scouts: wednesday_scouts@38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Thursday Scouts: thursday_scouts@38throssendalescouts.org.uk
Friday Cubs: friday_cubs@38throssendalescouts.org.uk

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close